Tidewater Center for Life Support

Training Center Faculty

NameEmail
Richard Bakerrebaker@vbgov.com
Tonya Bakertrbaker911@gmail.com
Jerry Barnescfd589@gmail.com
Daniel Baxterdbaxt001@covad.net
Kyle Bosiljevackbosiljevac@gmail.com
Wade Bouharounbouharoun@gmail.com
John Braggjbragg@me.com
Debra Brennamandbrennam@vbgov.com
Kim Caisonmik1933@aol.com
Rhonda Coffmancoffmanrl@yahoo.com
Eric De Forestedefores@vbgov.com
Leilani De Forestldefores@vbgov.com
Gordon DeggesGordon.cpranywhere@gmail.com
Seth Everetteverett.seth@gmail.com
Billie Finnbfinn@cityofchesapeake.net
Doris Fosterdfoster13@cox.net
Dupree Fosterfoster911@gmail.com
Kirk Hallettkirkhallett@gmail.com
Ryan Hillryanthill@aol.com
Krystal Hollandkholland1@cityofchesapeake.net
Deana Kilberdkilber@cox.net
Jeff Mcphearsonjeffm@vaemstg.com
James Misajdmisa@yahoo.com
Vicki O'Neillvicki.l.oneill@nasa.gov
Greg Richardsongrichardson@comcast.net
Donna Satterleedjsatterlee@umes.edu
Jason Stroudjstroud@vbgov.com
Linda Thackerthebeat4@cox.net
Aaron Thompsonaaronthompson718@gmail.com
James R. Wilsontantruck@verizon.net